Skip to main content

  

   

HomeSnowmobile Media Contacts
..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... .....

Snowmobile Media Contacts - Listed below are the media members of the International Snowmobile Media Council.
 
Iowa Snowmobiler

Iowa State Snowmobile Association

James Willey

20838 247th St.

Delhi, IA 52223
563-920-0911
james.willey@camoplast.com

www.iowasnowmobiler.com

 

Iron Dog Tracks

Antique Snowmobile Club of America

Dave Guenther, Editor

32832 Highway 39
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
218-543-4146
ascoa921@tds.net

www.ascoa.org

 

Massachusetts On The Trail with SAM

Snowmobile Association of Massachusetts.

Rena Sumner, Editor

P.O. Box 386
Conway, MA 01341
413-369-8092
sledmass@aol.com

www.sledmass.com


Minnesota Snowmobiling/MSPN

Minnesota United Snowmobilers Assoc.

Joel Mellenthin, Publisher

16315 Terrey Pine Dr Ste 300
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
952-473-7870
joel@mspninc.com

www.mspninc.com

 

New York Snowmobiler Magazine

New York State Snowmobile Assoc.

Anne M O'Dell, General Manager

888-624-3849 x101
  

Sharetrails Magazine (formerly BlueRibbon)

BlueRibbon Coalition

Jack Welch, Special Projects Consultant
246 S. Holman Wy.
Golden, CO 80401
303-324-7185
jrwelch@frii.com

www.sharetrails.org

Sno-Dak News

Snowmobile North Dakota

Tari Norby, Office Manager/Editor

1600 E Century Avenue, Suite 3  
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-328-5389

tari@snowmobilend.org

www.snowmobilend.org

 

South Dakota Sno Plainsman

South Dakota Snowmobile Assoc.

Mary Anne Grabow, Editor/Publisher

P.O. Box 206  

Gary, SD 57237
605-272-5900
sdsa@itctel.com

 

Utah Snow Scoop

Utah Snowmobile Assoc.

Stacy Eddings, Editor/Publisher

2645 E 7800 S
South Webber, UT 84405
801-510-7796
utahsnowscoop@yahoo.com
www.snowut.com

 

WSSA Snoflyer

Washington State Snowmobile Assoc.

Matt Mead, Editor

440 McKee Rd

Selah, WA 98942
509-969-6799
snoflyer@wssa.us

www.wssa.us

 

Wisconsin Snowmobile News

Assoc. of Wisconsin Snowmobile Clubs

Lindsey Fontaine, Managing Editor

P.O. Box 428   
Somerset, WI 54025 
715-247-4486
lindsey@mspninc.com

www.mspninc.com